If on the other social networking accounts we often see the facility to see anyone who has seen our profile. Then it also can be done at mig33. Now you as a mig33 user can easily see anyone who has seen the profile we are using the facility footprints. Just as like and gift. Footprints can be seen directly on our profile.
Here is information directly from mig33 parties about footprints.
You can now see which of your friends has been viewing your profile!
Users who set their profiles to “Public” and “Friends Only” will be able to leave Footprints and see who viewed their profiles.
Users who set their profiles to “Private” will not be able to see who viewed their profiles and they cannot leave Footprints.
You can also delete your own Footprints. Simply go to [Footprints > Profiles I've Viewed] and click “X” next to the profile. The owner of that profile will not see your Footprint anymore.
Source : Mig33 Blog